REVIEWS

Customer Reviews

Submit A Review


Submit your review
* Required Field

I was recommended to Chris by my niece and her husband who raved about him and his crews' work. I had 2 trees and some bushes removed from my backyard

Jun 22, 2018 by Connelly

I was recommended to Chris by my niece and her husband who raved about him and his crews' work. I had 2 trees and some bushes removed from my backyard and they did a wonderful job! They were fast and they cleaned up so well that you would have never known they were even there. When I sit in my backyard now, I am so happy I went with this company. I highly recommend them. Chris came first and gave us an estimate and a date and then called us and told us he could do it earlier than we expected and we were thrilled! One of the guys also helped my husband put a fence panel back on that had to be taken off for the job! You will not be disappointed if you hire them! A++++


Professional Tree Service, Highly Recommended !!! cost was very reasonable-skilled crew- they arrived on time, removing a large double trunk 50 ft

Feb 24, 2018 by Vinny Cacaccio

Professional Tree Service, Highly Recommended !!!
cost was very reasonable-skilled crew- they arrived on time, removing a large double trunk 50 ft Maple- between the backyard fence and the overhead power lines. Trees and stumps where carefully removed. the crew did a great job cleaning up the backyard and the street. nothing left behind!!
Thank you !!! ★★★★★


We had 2 trees removed on Monday. The team of guys we had were awesome. 5 stars...I would recommend them to anyone in need of tree trimming or remova

Apr 12, 2017 by T. Vazquez

We had 2 trees removed on Monday. The team of guys we had were awesome. 5 stars...I would recommend them to anyone in need of tree trimming or removal. Thanks guys!


I had 2 street trees removed & pruning on a huge oak tree over my house. The guys we're phenomenal !!! I would give them 10 stars ! Very fair price,

Mar 06, 2017 by William A. Scott

I had 2 street trees removed & pruning on a huge oak tree over my house. The guys we're phenomenal !!! I would give them 10 stars ! Very fair price, courteous, professional, on time, neat, and very organized. They are true professionals. I would recommend them to anyone requiring any tree removal, pruning, or stump grinding. Very Satisfied. Thank You, Bill Scott


I had two large trees removed in front of my house in Suffolk County. I called several companies and Nick was the first to show up with an estimate.

Jul 24, 2016 by Marie J.

I had two large trees removed in front of my house in Suffolk County. I called several companies and Nick was the first to show up with an estimate. The crew did a great job. They worked quickly and well together, and looked like they enjoyed their work. Thank you for a professional job. I would use We Care Tree Service again and would recommend the company to friends and relatives. Thank you.


I had 3 gigantic pine trees removed 1 average size and a jungle of trees & bushes trimmed up that was hanging over my fence...Great job, great crew,

Jun 19, 2016 by Rich Mercadante

I had 3 gigantic pine trees removed 1 average size and a jungle of trees & bushes trimmed up that was hanging over my fence...Great job, great crew, great clean up....also, respectful of my neighbors property...
By the time I was done smoking my cigar, they were just about done with the job...
Would recommend them to anyone ...


I had 2 large trees to remove and I received a few recommendations. The I saw the "We Care" advertisement in the local paper. Chris came and gave me

Jun 15, 2016 by Vinny

I had 2 large trees to remove and I received a few recommendations. The I saw the "We Care" advertisement in the local paper. Chris came and gave me a very fair price so a took a chance. I was a bit sceptical but I was wrong. They were clean,fast, neat and cheaper than others. It was completed hassle free. They were better than I expected. Showed up with a large crew and new equipment. I was impressed with the job they did.
Thank you


This is your tree removal company; look no further. The best contractor I have ever had the pleasure to work with in the 40 years I have owned my home

Nov 25, 2015 by Dan Farren

This is your tree removal company; look no further. The best contractor I have ever had the pleasure to work with in the 40 years I have owned my home. Thank you Chris and please thank your expert crew for me! Dan F Bayville Nov. 24 2015


I had 2 large trees removed by this company and they were great! They showed up on time and were done in under 2 hours. They even removed an old ugly

Sep 02, 2015 by Melissa

I had 2 large trees removed by this company and they were great! They showed up on time and were done in under 2 hours. They even removed an old ugly stump that was in my yard. I will definitely be using them again and I highly recommend them for anyone to use. Their pricing is fair also.


Chris and crew helped to remove all my trees in backyard. They are super efficient and professional. I noticed some root was still stuck to the grou

Jun 17, 2015 by Phyllis Chan

Chris and crew helped to remove all my trees in backyard. They are super efficient and professional. I noticed some root was still stuck to the ground, the whole crew returned a day after and took care of the aftermath immediately. Pablo did a fabulous job in trimming my other plants. I highly recommended We Care Tree Service.


We Care Tree Service , USA 5.0 5.0 14 14 I was recommended to Chris by my niece and her husband who raved about him and his crews' work. I had 2 trees and some bushes removed from my backyard and they did a wonderful job!
Page:
12

WEB DISCOUNT

$50 OFF SERVICE

MENTION OUR WEBSITE AND GET DISCOUNT

Your Info is Secure
Don't worry, none of your contact information will EVER be shared with a 3rd party.

AREAS OF SERVICE

Here at We Care Tree Service it's our business to take complete care of any and all of your tree service needs throughout Nassau County & Suffolk County NY.

NASSAU SUFFOLK

ABOUT WE CARE

Looking for complete tree service. From tree removal to land clearing – We Care Tree Service can handle all of your tree service needs. Our tree service professionals provide prompt, dependable tree care to homes and businesses that you can trust.

GET STARTED